Links

The Carry Centre, Killiney www.carrycentre.ie
Glenageary Killiney National School www.gkns.ie
The Anglican Church worldwide www.anglican.org
Bible activities for children www.bibleactivities.com
Bible reading www.scriptureunion.org.uk
Bible Reading Fellowship www.brf.org.uk
Book of Common Prayer http://justus.anglican.org/resources/bcp/Ireland.htm
Christ Church Cathedral www.cccdub.ie
Christian Aid www.christianaid.org
Christian Renewal Centre for prayer and reconciliation www.crc-rostrevor.org
Church Music www.churchmusicdublin.org
Church of Ireland www.ireland.anglican.org
City of Dublin www.dublin.ie
Church of Ireland Prayer Book http://justus.anglican.org/resources/bcp/Ireland.htm
Church of Ireland Gazette www.gazette.ireland.anglican.org
Church Pastoral Aid Society www.cpas.org.uk
Corry Meela Community www.corrymeela.org
Crossroads http://homepage.eircom.net/~crossroadsdublin/index.htm
Daily Bible Reading with Selwyn Hughes www.everydaywithjesus.com
Diocese of Dublin www.dublin.anglican.org
Dublin/Glendalough Church Music Committee www.churchmusicdublin.org
Dublin/Glendalough Social Action Committee www.socialaction.ie
Eco Congregation Ireland www.ecocongregationireland.org
Glencree Reconciliation Centre www.glencree-cfr.ie
Hope Foundation www.hopefoundation.info/
Iona Community www.iona.org.uk
Irish Association of Change Ringers www.bellringingireland.org
Larche Community www.larche.ie
Methodist Union of Ireland www.irishmethodist.org
Ministry of Reconciliation in N.I. www.restorationministries.co.uk
Mothers’ Union www.mothersunion.ie
Our Lady’s Hospice Harold’s Cross www.ourladyshospice.ie
Prayer Book – C of I http://justus.anglican.org/resources/bcp/Ireland.htm
Pray On-line www.oremus.org
Prayer Site www.jesuit.ie
Presbyterian Association of Ireland www.presbyterianireland.org
Protestant Aid www.protestantaid.org
Samaritans Purse:  the umbrella organization for Operation Christmas www.samaritanspurse.org
St Stephen’s Church, Killiney www.ballybrack-killiney-parish.org/baptisms/37-mass-times.html
Sunday School Society www.sundayschoolsociety.ie
Taize Community www.taize.fr

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s